Our Firm

Administrative Contacts

Catherine R. Aveta

Catherine R. Aveta
Dir. of Paralegal Services & Attorney Recruitment
973.845.7715
caveta@saiber.com

Michael F. Harrison

Michael F. Harrison
Executive Director
973.232.0623
mharrison@saiber.com

Timothy B. Lough

Timothy B. Lough
Dir. of Business Development & Marketing
973.845.7711
tlough@saiber.com

William F. Maderer

William F. Maderer
Managing Member
973.645.4814
wmaderer@saiber.com

Bernard A. Merer

Bernard A. Merer
Director of Human Resources & Facilities
973.622.3698
bmerer@saiber.com

Joanne M. Murphy

Joanne M. Murphy
Librarian
973.845.7713
jmurphy@saiber.com

Richard Sibelman

Richard Sibelman
Director of Finance
973.645.4830
rsibelman@saiber.com

Paralegal Contacts

Lou Guarino

Lou Guarino
973.645.4826
lguarino@saiber.com

Helen Carras

Helen Carras
973.232.0611
hcarras@saiber.com

Christine A. Delmore

Christine A. Delmore
973.622.3451
cdelmore@saiber.com

Amanda Gray

Amanda Gray
973.645.4831
agray@saiber.com

Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Williams
973.845.7712
rwilliams@saiber.com