Professional Liability Litigation & Counseling

Professional Liability Litigation & Counseling

Saiber is the firm other professional firms increasingly turn to for advice and representation when confronted with allegations of malpractice or ethical improprieties. We have a reputation for handling these matters with tenacity, dedication and sensitivity.

Although we stand ready to represent you when problems arise, our first objective is to help you avoid potential conflicts. To that end, we advise lawyers, accountants, architects, engineers, investment advisors, and their respective firms about the myriad issues facing practitioners, including formation and drafting of firm documents, ethical issues, conflicts of interest, conflicts among firm members, multi-jurisdictional practice concerns, advertising and solicitation, mergers and acquisitions, client relations, representation of respondents in disciplinary hearings, malpractice litigation and other aspects of professional conduct. We also provide expert testimony concerning issues of legal ethics.

Our attorneys are well versed in assisting in drafting formation documents, establishing policies and procedures, selecting effective risk management products and providing ongoing legal advice. Should disputes arise, we will represent you tenaciously before administrative tribunals and in court and in other legal forums.

Members

Arnold B. Calmann

Arnold B. Calmann
Member
t: 973-645-4828
abc@saiber.com

DanaLynn T. Colao

DanaLynn T. Colao
Member
t: 973-645-4837
dcolao@saiber.com

David J. D'Aloia

David J. D'Aloia
Member
t: 973-645-4805
ddaloia@saiber.com

Jennine DiSomma

Jennine DiSomma
Member
t: 973-645-4803
jdisomma@saiber.com

Jakob B. Halpern

Jakob B. Halpern
Member
t: 973-622-8394
jhalpern@saiber.com

Jeffrey W. Lorell

Jeffrey W. Lorell
Member
t: 973-622-3693
jlorell@saiber.com

Jennifer R. O’Connor

Jennifer R. O’Connor
Member
t: 973-622-3697
joconnor@saiber.com

Robert L. Ritter

Robert L. Ritter
Member
t: 973-232-0615
rritter@saiber.com

Joan M. Schwab

Joan M. Schwab
Member
t: 973-645-4829
jschwab@saiber.com

Marc C. Singer

Marc C. Singer
Member
t: 973-622-8413
msinger@saiber.com

Jeffrey Soos

Jeffrey Soos
Member
t: 973-622-3450
jsoos@saiber.com

Marc E. Wolin

Marc E. Wolin
Member
t: 973-622-8401
mwolin@saiber.com

Lisa C. Wood

Lisa C. Wood
Member
t: 973-622-3689
lwood@saiber.com

Counsel

Gregory T. Dennison

Gregory T. Dennison
Counsel
t: 973-645-4808
gdennison@saiber.com

David M.  Farkouh

David M. Farkouh
Counsel
t: 973-622-3694
dfarkouh@saiber.com