Administrative & Regulatory

Administrative & Regulatory

Saiber lawyers represent corporate and individual clients in regulatory matters before a broad spectrum of state and federal administrative agencies.

We represent insurance companies before the N.J. Department of Insurance; broker-dealers and individuals before the Securities and Exchange Commission and the N.J. Bureau of Securities; and business entities before the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and N.J. Department of Environmental Protection. We also represent corporate and individual clients before the Internal Revenue Service and N.J. Department of Taxation as well as state and municipal entities in licensing, zoning and planning matters.  

Saiber represents casinos and their parent entities and companies in the casino service industry in licensing applications and hearings before the N.J. Casino Control Commission and other national gaming agencies. We also provide ongoing advice to casinos, their parent companies and financial institutions regarding structuring corporate transactions that may have licensing ramifications including recapitalizations, acquisitions, restructurings and other change of control transactions. In addition, we provide advice to entities involved in casino gaming on compliance and corporate governance related issues. For a complete description of Saiber’s Gaming Law practice, click here

Members

Jeremy P. Kleiman

Jeremy P. Kleiman
Member
t: 973-232-0616
jkleiman@saiber.com

Counsel

Frederic S. Kessler

Frederic S. Kessler
Special Counsel
t: 973-845-7745
fkessler@saiber.com

David J. Satz

David J. Satz
Of Counsel
t: 973-645-4813
djsatz@saiber.com

Michael J. Wildes

Michael J. Wildes
Counsel
t: 347-203-6355
mwildes@saiber.com

Alfred M. Wolin

Alfred M. Wolin
Special Counsel
t: 973-645-4816
awolin@saiber.com

Associates

Nicholas Crudele

Nicholas Crudele
Associate
t: 973.645.4827
ncrudele@saiber.com