<em>Best Lawyers</em> Recognizes 15 Saiber Attorneys in 2019 Edition

Best Lawyers Recognizes 15 Saiber Attorneys in 2019 Edition

August 15, 2018

Saiber LLC is pleased to announce that 15 of our attorneys have been individually selected for inclusion in the 2019 edition of Best Lawyers in America, the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. In addition, James H. Forte was named the Best Lawyers "2019 Lawyer of The Year" in the Litigation – Banking and Finance category.

The following is a list of the attorneys and their respective practice areas:

Arnold B. Calmann – Intellectual Property Litigation
David J. D'Aloia – Insurance Law
Herbert S. Ford – Corporate Law
James H. Forte – Banking and Finance Litigation
Jeffrey W. Lorell – Commercial Litigation
William F. Maderer – Labor and Employment Litigation
Ira B. Marcus – Closely Held Companies and Family Businesses Law, Corporate Law, Mergers and Acquisitions Law
Philip A. Markowitz – Real Estate Law
Robert L. Ritter – Commercial Litigation, Banking and Finance Litigation, Construction Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Trusts and Estates Litigation
Randi Schillinger – Real Estate Law
Joan M. Schwab – Labor and Employment Litigation
Alfred M. Wolin – Arbitration
Marc E. Wolin – Commercial Litigation
Lisa C. Wood – Insurance Law, Insurance Litigation

According to their website, inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America®, is entirely through peer-review and is designed to capture “the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area.”