New Jersey Mergers & Acquisitions

Mergers & Acquisitions

Saiber's Mergers & Acquisitions practice encompasses all aspects of negotiated acquisitions, including taxable and tax-free mergers, stock and asset acquisitions, spin-off transactions, management buyouts and other leveraged buyouts. Our clients include acquiring and target companies, strategic and financial investors and lending institutions. We represent entities in corporate restructurings, disposition of businesses and acquisitions and disposition through bankruptcy and insolvency proceedings. We also assist our clients in structuring earn-out or other contingent payment structures.

We offer our clients innovative solutions that result in faster, smoother and less costly transactions, drawing on the firm’s expertise in numerous related areas. For each transaction, we assemble a team of experienced practitioners to assist our clients in structuring and completing the deal. In doing this we are able to provide top quality legal service to our clients in a cost effective manner.

Members

Nino A. Coviello

Nino A. Coviello
Member
t: 973-645-4800
ncoviello@saiber.com

Philip A. Markowitz

Philip A. Markowitz
Member
t: 973-645-4811
pmarkowitz@saiber.com

Counsel

Ami Foger

Ami Foger
Counsel
t: 973-845-7747
afoger@saiber.com

Lauren M. Limauro

Lauren M. Limauro
Counsel
t: 973-645-4921
llimauro@saiber.com

Ira B.  Marcus

Ira B. Marcus
Special Counsel
t: 973-232-0603
imarcus@saiber.com

Associates

Justin R. Calta

Justin R. Calta
Associate
t: 973-232-0618
jcalta@saiber.com

Kevin  Coughlin

Kevin Coughlin
Associate
t: 973-232-0619
kcoughlin@saiber.com