Attorneys

Attorneys

We are your trusted advisors.

Our attorneys offer strategic, team-oriented advice, guided by diverse perspectives to best serve our clients’ needs.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All Attorneys

Melissa  Brown

Melissa Brown
Associate
t: 973-645-4922
mbrown@saiber.com
Download vCard

Damilola Fasehun

Damilola Fasehun
Special Counsel
t: 973-622-3452
dfasehun@saiber.com
Download vCard

Ami Foger

Ami Foger
Counsel
t: 973-845-7747
afoger@saiber.com
Download vCard

Herbert S. Ford

Herbert S. Ford
Special Counsel
t: 973-232-0601
hford@saiber.com
Download vCard

Monvan Hu

Monvan Hu
Associate
t: 973-232-0607
mhu@saiber.com
Download vCard

Frederic S. Kessler

Frederic S. Kessler
Special Counsel
t: 973-845-7745
fkessler@saiber.com
Download vCard

Piel A. Lora

Piel A. Lora
Associate
t: 973-645-4809
plora@saiber.com
Download vCard

Ira B.  Marcus

Ira B. Marcus
Special Counsel
t: 973-232-0603
imarcus@saiber.com
Download vCard

David J. Satz

David J. Satz
Of Counsel
t: 973-645-4813
djsatz@saiber.com
Download vCard

Alfred M. Wolin

Alfred M. Wolin
Special Counsel
t: 973-645-4816
awolin@saiber.com
Download vCard